Wasserzeichen

Kollegium

Name  Vorname  Kürzel  Lehrerraum BigBlueButton  Kontakt per E-Mail 
Annecke  Ute  Ann  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-aus-ieh-ixy  u.annecke@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Bäumle  Timo  Bm  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-gyi-nvz-y5d  t.baeumle@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Bechtel  Christoph  Bec  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-sjl-485-h78  c.bechtel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Becker  Jasmin  Bck    j.becker@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Becker  Katharina  Be    k.becker@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Betz  Sandra  Bz    s.betz@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Busch  Laura  Bsc  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-15c-mxe-qx8  120laura.busch@gym-kl.semrlp.de 
Dressler  Ines  Dre    i.dressler@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Dury  Ulrike  Du  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-vfs-xnw-kg2  u.dury@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Eberle-Hansen  Natalie  Eb  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-4nz-atv-pop  n.eberle-hansen@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Ertel  Lorenz  Ert  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/902-gib-wkm-khd  120lorenz.ertel@gym-kl.semrlp.de 
Faul  Stefan  Fs  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-5tg-alz-g4a  s.faul@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Feist  Daniel  Fe  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-vss-6hb-xx2  d.feist@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Fissler  Mirja  Fis     
Flegel  Dr. Christoph  Fl  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-pfz-npk-rh4  c.flegel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Freitag  Martin  Fr  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-rdx-1l3-ta3  m.freitag@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Gottert  Christine  Gt    c.gottert@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Gouil  Marie  Gou  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/902-xnj-4yy-6wc  m.gouil@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Graziano  David  Gra  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-h8s-kdl-vbc  d.graziano@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Graziano  Janina  Grz    j.graziano@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Günther-Spohr  Frank  GSp  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-sje-p8u-iay  f.guenther-spohr@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Gutmann  Peter  Gu  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-khj-vmc-x00  p.gutmann@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Hoock  Monika  Hk  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-pwn-ons-b5n  m.hoock@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Hörhammer  Andrea  Hö     
Jacoby  Nicole  Jy  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-15a-w8m-9nv  n.jacoby@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Jessl  Jens  Js    j.jessl@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Kall  Achim  Kal  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-dnv-3if-3zx  a.kall@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Klimmer-Fitting  Beate  Kl    b.klimmer-fitting@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Knörzer  Lena  Kn    l.knoerzer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Köhler  Mark  Kh  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-rxx-2jo-rfk  m.koehler@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Kunz  Eva  Kun  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-0qh-edk-w4e  e.kunz@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Laux  Stefanie  Lx  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-tda-eti-1ux  s.laux@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Leonhard  Aline  Leo    a.leonhard@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Lesch  Thomas  Ls  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-ydd-a9j-zas  t.lesch@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Lingenberg  Dr. Wilfried  Li  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-jqg-8y7-twz  w.lingenberg@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Löbel  Erik  Löb  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-spc-p0f-dzt  e.loebel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Lutz  Stefan-Fabian  Lu  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-rh4-j2w-7dw  s.lutz@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Mathes  Jochen  Mat  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-gsh-geu-63g  j.mathes@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Mayer  Michael  May  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-5lb-hgi-4nk  m.mayer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Meder  Katharina  Me  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-ssg-jvt-zuh  k.meder@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Meigel  Anja  Mei  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-f4a-hrw-pp0  a.meigel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Mohr  Thomas  Mr  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-qtp-m4u-wc7  t.mohr@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Müller  Madeleine  MüM  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-3no-2gr-6gk   
Müller  Nina  Mün  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-dqd-ljz-0v1  n.mueller@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Müller (Göttel)  Christina  MüC  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-mnt-u7f-io1  c.mueller@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Ott  Kaplan Thomas  Ot     
Preissner  Kirstin  Pr  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-w9k-tev-ilb  kp.lgp@gmx.de 
Rapp  Stefanie  Ra    s.rapp@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Rebehn  Markus  Rb  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-kky-r85-koo  m.rebehn@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Rieder  Dietmar  Ri  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-ttl-vti-uhg  d.rieder@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Röber-Kaminsky  Corinna  RKy  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-bqn-w9l-yiu  c.roeber-kaminsky@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Rößler  Klaus-Peter  Rs  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/902-9o1-orr-efh  k.roessler@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Schaaff  Gabriele  Sf  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-dqf-ofi-5ap  g.schaaff@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Schäfer  Vanessa  Sr  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-3dv-9ka-iaw  v.schaefer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Scheidel  Andreas  Sdl  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-jnn-ofb-xp8  a.scheidel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Schilling  Daniela  Sg  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-shs-e5r-xep  d.schilling@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Schlatter  Georg  Sch  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-krw-0on-dtl  g.schlatter@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Schramm  Hans-Peter  Srm     
Schweitzer  Stephan  Swe  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-maw-jgu-cmu  s.schweitzer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Semmet  Laura  Sem  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-xuu-cqv-xfw  l.semmet@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Sooss  Nadine  Soo  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-f3q-jnd-owf  n.sooss@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Steinacker  Jessica  Ste  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/902-qse-zmc-ipd  120jessica.steinacker@gym-kl.semrlp.de 
Theimer  Marlene  Tm  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-7bp-q6i-i1d  m.theimer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Traub  Stephanie  Tr    s.traub@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Vehling  Beate  Ve  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-164-gvn-ady  b.vehling@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Ventulett  Sebastian  Vt  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-fif-ids-7ks  s.ventulett@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Weilbach-Pieters  Anja  WP  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/602-8op-ext-5ab  a.weilbach-pieters@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Weinmann-Müller  Karina  We    k.weinmann-mueller@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Weppler  Joonas  Wep  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/902-qzd-ltk-voz  120joonas.weppler@gym-kl.semrlp.de 
Zeller  Simone  Ze  https://bbb-schulen.rlp.net/b/500-ltf-h5r-h1k  s.zeller@leibniz-pirmasens.de