Wasserzeichen
Meldung So., 21.30 Uhr: Aktualisierung Vertretungsplan, u.a. 9b kann (!) später kommen!

Kollegium

Name  Vorname  Kürzel  Kontakt per E-Mail 
Bäumle  Timo  Bm  t.baeumle@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Becker  Jasmin  Bck   
Becker  Katharina  Be  k.becker@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Betz  Sandra  Bz  s.betz@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Dengel  Jan Robert  Den  j.dengel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Dressler  Ines  Dre  i.dressler@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Dury  Ulrike  Du  u.dury@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Faul  Stefan  Fs  s.faul@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Fissler  Mirja  Fis   
Flegel  Dr. Christoph  Fl   
Freitag  Martin  Fr  m.freitag@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Fuchs  Joshua  Fch   
Gölter  Manfred  Göl  m.goelter@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Göttel  Christina  Gtl  c.goettel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Gottert  Christine  Gt  c.gottert@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Gouil  Marie  Gou   
Graziano  David  Gra  d.graziano@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Graziano  Janina  Grz  j.graziano@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Günther-Spohr  Frank  GSp  f.guenther-spohr@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Gutmann  Peter  Gu  p.gutmann@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Heinke  Kaplan Peter  Hei   
Hoock  Monika  Hk  m.hoock@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Hörhammer  Andrea  Hö   
Horstmann  Dorit  Hst  d.horstmann@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Jacoby  Nicole  Jy  n.jacoby@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Jessl  Jens  Js  j.jessl@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Kall  Achim  Kal  a.kall@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Klimmer-Fitting  Beate  Kl   
Knörzer  Lena  Kn  l.knoerzer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Köhler  Mark  Kh  m.koehler@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Korz  Daniel  Kor   
Kreuter  Johanna  Kre   
Laux  Stefanie  Lx   
Lesch  Thomas  Ls  t.lesch@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Lingenberg  Dr. Wilfried  Li  w.lingenberg@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Löbel  Erik  Löb  e.loebel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Lutz  Stefan-Fabian  Lu  s.lutz@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Mathes  Jochen  Mat  j.mathes@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Meder  Katharina  Me   
Meigel  Anja  Mei  a.meigel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Mohr  Thomas  Mr  t.mohr@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Müller  Nina  Mün  n.mueller@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Nägele  Katja  Ngl  k.naegele@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Preissner  Kirstin  Pr   
Quadflieg  Roman  Qua   
Rapp  Stefanie  Ra   
Rieder  Dietmar  Ri  d.rieder@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Rößler  Klaus-Peter  Rs  k.roessler@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Ruppert  Sabrina  Rup   
Sander  Aline  San  a.sander@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Schaaff  Gabriele  Sf  g.schaaff@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Scheidel  Andreas  Sdl  a.scheidel@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Schilling  Daniela  Sg   
Schlatter  Georg  Sch   
Schmalenbach  Laura  Sb  l.schmalenbach@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Schramm  Hans-Peter  Srm   
Sooss  Nadine  Soo  n.sooss@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Stieger  Eduard-Christian  Sti   
Theimer  Marlene  Tm  m.theimer@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Traub  Stephanie  Tr   
Vehling  Beate  Ve  b.vehling@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Ventulett (Fuhr)  Sebastian  Vt  s.fuhr@leibniz-pirmasens.de 
Weilbach-Pieters  Anja  WP   
Weinmann-Müller  Karina  We   
Zeller  Simone  Ze  s.zeller@leibniz-pirmasens.de